Definitely Nice ~

6 Jan

OK…… I admit that I’m quite out dated in movie entertainment in the past year 2010.

The number of visit cinema in year 2010 , I think less than 5 times.

Maybe because of getting mature and mature think watching movie in cinema is quite wasting money.

Most of the time I was downloading =P

Beside that , HK drama less watch as well . Feel it quite stupid .

Recently , am watching “IRIS” .

OK , I’m out dated . But still this drama very nice for me.

Especially I love Kim Tae Hee very much.

She’s so pretty . Nature beauty that kind .

The other reason less visit cinema is because there’s no any nice movie motivate me to go.

Until recently …… “THE TOURIST” is freaking nice .

Is a must watch movie . Strongly recommend .

Extra :

Despicable Me (My favorite Korea Version)

Leave a Reply

